Shannon Griffiths

Articles by Shannon Griffiths

The Film Scoop: Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

 Friday, November 16, 2018

 Shannon Griffiths

The magic continues, but Harry is sorely missed....

Find out more

The Film Scoop: The Predator

 Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 Shannon Griffiths

The hunt may have evolved, but the movies sure haven’t....

Find out more

The Film Scoop: The Nun

 Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 Shannon Griffiths

There's nothing to help this one from being remembered as anything but two nuns down....

Find out more

The Film Scoop: The Meg

 Monday, August 20, 2018

 Shannon Griffiths

You may be better off sinking your teeth into something a little more exciting....

Find out more

The Film Scoop: BlacKkKlansman

 Monday, August 13, 2018

 Shannon Griffiths

All the power to all the people, infiltrate hate....

Find out more

The Film Scoop: Ant Man and The Wasp

 Thursday, July 19, 2018

 Shannon Griffiths

Ant-Man and The Wasp is an entertaining thrill ride well worth the ANTicipation....

Find out more

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Review

 Friday, June 22, 2018

 Shannon Griffiths

Featuring more dinosaurs seen on screen than any previous entry, the film promises to excite new and old fans alike....

Find out more

The Film Scoop: Tag

 Thursday, June 21, 2018

 Shannon Griffiths

Tag is an entertaining romp, of which you won’t find another....

Find out more

Jigsaw Review

 Saturday, November 4, 2017

 Shannon Griffiths

Back with the eighth 'Saw' instalment, the 2017 film Jigsaw revives the fan-favourite horror and torture gore fest....

Find out more

The Return of Stranger Things

 Friday, October 27, 2017

 Shannon Griffiths

Prepare yourselves. It only gets stranger....

Find out more